PDA

View Full Version : WTT: Ink Samples

mtnbiker62
December 27th, 2013, 04:20 PM
Hi all. I'm pretty new to fountain pens and to this board, so I'm still doing some exploring of inks and pens. I like pretty fine nibs and Japanese pens, so shading inks aren't that important to me, but I'm willing to try just about anything. To that end, I'd like to trade ink samples, so if you are interested, get in touch with me. I will also trade the mostly full (minus 2-3 converter fills) of Iroshizuku Tsuki-yo, if the deal is right. Here's my have/want list:

Have:
Pilot Iroshizuku Take-sumi
Sailor Kiwa-Guro Nano Ultra Black
Diamine Midnight
Noodler’s 54th Massachussetts
Organics Studio Managanate V
Pilot Iroshizuku Shin-kai
Pilot Iroshizuku Tsuki-yo
Pilot Iroshizuku Kon-peki
Pilot Iroshizuku Asa-gao
Pilot Blue/Black
Private Reserve Midnight Blues
J. Herbin Lie De The
Noodler's Nightshade
De Atramentis Sahara Grey
Diamine Green/Black
Diamine Grape
Akkerman Voorhout Violet
Private Reserve Ebony Purple
Diamine Red Dragon
Diamine Salamander
Rohrer & Klingner Alt-Goldgrun

2ml Goulet sample of Noodler's Baystate Blue

Want:

Diamine Ancient Copper
Diamine Blue/Black
Diamine Monaco Red
Diamine Syrah
Rohrer & Klingner Alt-Bordeaux
Rohrer & Klingner Sepia
Rohrer & Klingner Scabiosa
Rohrer & Klingner Salix
Private Reserve Electric DC Blue
Noodler's Apache Sunset
Noodler's Black
Noodler’s Red Black
Organics Studio Blue Merle
Organics Studio Carbon Black
Organics Studio Join Or Die
Organics Studio Foggy Bottom
Sailor Sei-Boku Blue/Black Nano
Sailor Rikyu Cha
Sailor Miru Ai
Kaweco Aubergine

Any dusty, dirty, dark or murky inks

Thanks for looking!

mtnbiker62
February 21st, 2014, 08:17 PM
Updated with new haves and wants.

measi
March 12th, 2014, 10:57 AM