Thread: Pen ID... [PICTURE HEAVY]

Thanks

Default Pen ID... [PICTURE HEAVY]

Hi all!! First off... sorry about the image sizes. I might be young, but technology eludes me. If this is a problem, please let me know and I'll do my best to fix anything. Anyways... I picked up this pen today at a flea market for 5 bucks. I thought it was cute, and so I brought it home. I did a quick clean on the nib to read the markings, but it didn't tell me much (I'm a newbie :/). I thought I'd share some pictures in hopes some others could tell me more about the pen and have some advice for filling it!

Next to my Lamy Safari

Cap Image... says USA CARDINAL

Posted

Nib view... one of the tines is bent. Nib says WARRANTED WING-FLOW USA

Parts photo... all of the parts of the pen that I know how to take apart and put back together

Thanks

Default Re: Pen ID... [PICTURE HEAVY]

Quote Originally Posted by bookishgeologist View Post
    Hi all!! First off... sorry about the image sizes. I might be young, but technology eludes me. If this is a problem, please let me know and I'll do my best to fix anything. Anyways... I picked up this pen today at a flea market for 5 bucks. I thought it was cute, and so I brought it home. I did a quick clean on the nib to read the markings, but it didn't tell me much (I'm a newbie :/). I thought I'd share some pictures in hopes some others could tell me more about the pen and have some advice for filling it!

Next to my Lamy Safari

Cap Image... says USA CARDINAL

Posted

Nib view... one of the tines is bent. Nib says WARRANTED WING-FLOW USA

Parts photo... all of the parts of the pen that I know how to take apart and put back together