Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Waterman 7 pink nib..

Thanks

Default Waterman 7 pink nib..

Legendary flex icon.. now i understood the pleasure of flexwriting. Ignore the spelling mistake " legendary", i was way too busy enjoying the flex nib, forgot even how to spell it ..

Sent from my SM-N920C using Tapatalk

2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Jaws For This Useful Post:

Adicus (March 2nd, 2023), amk (July 2nd, 2018), Cyril (July 10th, 2018), Deb (June 30th, 2018), jmccarty3 (July 15th, 2018), Kulprit (June 29th, 2018), Lady Onogaro (July 15th, 2018), SchaumburgSwan (September 6th, 2020), Scrawler (June 29th, 2018), Yazeh (November 16th, 2019)

Thanks
    Thanked 1,254 Times in 562 Posts

Default Re: Waterman 7 pink nib..

I have one of these, but in not such a nice body. I am not an artist so don't get the best use out of it, but it is great fun to use to write to my mother. As you pointed out the pleasure of using it can make you forget to also focus on spelling.

4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Scrawler For This Useful Post:

Jaws (June 29th, 2018), jmccarty3 (July 15th, 2018), Lady Onogaro (July 15th, 2018), Yazeh (November 16th, 2019)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Scrawler View Post
    I have one of these, but in not such a nice body. I am not an artist so don't get the best use out of it, but it is great fun to use to write to my mother. As you pointed out the pleasure of using it can make you forget to also focus on spelling.
    Yes exactly that's what happened.. so soft and flexible i wonder why can't modern pens come with such nib any more..

Thanks

Amazing pen . It is a real beauty..

7. The Following User Says Thank You to Cyril For This Useful Post:

Jaws (July 16th, 2018)

Thanks
    Thanked 1,912 Times in 840 Posts

Flex doesn't come much better than that!
    Regards,
    Deb
    My Blog

9. The Following User Says Thank You to Deb For This Useful Post:

Jaws (July 16th, 2018)

Thanks