Thread: Meisterstuck sizes help?

Thanks

Default Meisterstuck sizes help?

I'm fairly new to MB while being a somewhat pen collector and I have been recently gifted a MB rollerball but have been thinking about taking the plunge on a fountain version. For the most part all I know is the 149 being the flagship Meisterstuck but what about other options.

I know a simple search will do but I can't seem to find info in regards to how these models compare to one another in terms of size. What is the entire lineup of the Meisterstuck?

I want something very similar in size to my rollerball and what are my likely option in this lineup?

Thank you in advance.

Thanks
    Thanked 6,379 Times in 2,500 Posts

Default Re: Meisterstuck sizes help?

Quote Originally Posted by mbpenguin View Post
    ...I want something very similar in size to my rollerball and what are my likely option in this lineup?
    Since Montblanc offered rollerballs in many different models, it depends upon which rollerball you have. If it was in a box, reply with the name or model number on the end label. Most are glossy black with gold trim, torpedo-shaped and came in two sizes in that design. But there are many more though less common models. Post photos if you can.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by FredRydr View Post
    ...I want something very similar in size to my rollerball and what are my likely option in this lineup?
    Since Montblanc offered rollerballs in many different models, it depends upon which rollerball you have. If it was in a box, reply with the name or model number on the end label. Most are glossy black with gold trim, torpedo-shaped and came in two sizes in that design. But there are many more though less common models. Post photos if you can.