Thread: Boudreaux and Thibodeaux jokes

Thanks

Default Boudreaux and Thibodeaux jokes

I've forgotten more of these than I can remember. Unfortunately my thick cajun accent doesn't transfer to the internet, so you'll just have to imagine it in your head.

Boudreaux and Thibodeaux go to the unemployment office. Boudreaux is the first one called and he goes to the desk. The lady asks him, "What employable skills do you have?"

Boudreaux looks confused, "What you mean?"

The lady asks, "What did you do at your last job?"

"Meh, cher, I was a pilot."

"We have several openings for pilots, fill this out, please," and sends him to the counter, pen and application in hand.

Thibodeaux is called next, "Sir, what did you do in your last job?"

"Me, I cut sugar cane."

"Do you have any other skills?"

"Nah, I just cut sugar cane."

"Well, sir, we don't we don't have any jobs available for you now."

Thibodeaux eyes her, real confused like, "Meh, cher, I don't understand. Why dontcha just gimme one of them jobs like what you just gave ole Boudreaux there."

"Sir, he has a skill that is in high demand. He's a pilot."

"Well he can't really pile it till I cut it, now can he."
    Last edited by Skwerlmasta; January 29th, 2021 at 09:07 PM.

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Skwerlmasta For This Useful Post:

amk (January 30th, 2021), Inkflow (March 9th, 2021), Yazeh (January 30th, 2021)

Thanks

Default Re: Boudreaux and Thibodeaux jokes

Thibodeaux goes to Boudreaux's house one day, "Boudreaux, I done bought me the best hunting dog ever. This dog can count."

Boudreaux eyes him like he been out in the sun too long, "Thibodeaux, ain't no dogs can count."

"Boudreaux, I'm telling you, my dog knows them numbers. Let me prove it for you."